cupnanax.blogg.se

Microsoft dynamics crm
Microsoft dynamics crm





microsoft dynamics crm
  1. #Microsoft dynamics crm full
  2. #Microsoft dynamics crm software

New lines added to timesheets occasionally do not register, do not save, prevent submissions for review, and are undetectable until I close the timesheet, the information I entered is wiped, and I spend an hour trying to discern which portions of my billable (BILLABLE! I work by the hour, time spent on this costs my company money, costs me money by way of lost income earned in performance reviews, blatantly ruins my day, and ruins the fidelity of my timesheets by forcing me to try and back out my work for the day) The TIMER feature in timesheets, a STOPWATCH feature that should be a simple start/stop, cannot properly roll over between hours. Timesheets wipe information without warning. This cuts off row lables, column headers, and information which I would like to read but cannot Drop-down menus are not generated automatically Timesheets are sliding-windows nested within sliding-windows nested within sliding windows, all of which are compressed to less than half the height of my screen by an incompressible block of data.

#Microsoft dynamics crm full

Pages which should be full windows are contained in scroll bars in my browser window Tables within these windows are not scaleable and are improperly scaled.

microsoft dynamics crm

It promises to deliver a comprehensive client management system, databases information for perusal by its users, and has a lot of potential. Give my company a refund so that the money which Microsoft has NOT earned can be distributed to the employees who have spent hours of unproductive time compensating for Microsoft/D365/CRM's shortcomings. Have the developers even attempted to use this? I am so far beyond being understanding of this thing's shortfalls, and I hope this is apparent in my review. This is not a finished product, and in the two years I have used it not a single issue has been resolved. The features which work only do so after weeks spent learning the software's bugs and avoiding them. I DO NOT recommend this product to ANYONE. This isn't really a Dynamics issue at all but you will need to rely on support if you go with an online installation. They SHOULD be but realistically you are going to run into people that are just intermediaries between you and someone that can actually help. That being said, this product is innovating and improving so much you can't possibly expect all the people supporting it to be 100% on top of their game. Mostly they are positive but often times they don't typically know enough about the product and will ask me for information that i already provided in detail upon initial case submission. I have had less than ideal interactions with support. Having all of your business application ecosystem under such an umbrella is incredibly powerful. Salesforce and competitors also do not have anything like Azure.

microsoft dynamics crm

You will spend a fortune to get the same utility from a Salesforce implementation. What you get out of the box cannot be touched by any competitor namely, Salesforce. From a price perspective, Dynamics is very competitive. Microsoft provides great account management resources that will help keep you on the cutting edge. You are truly only limited by your own imagination. With the introduction of Flow/Power Automate and Canvas Apps the abilities of this business application stack are unmatched.

#Microsoft dynamics crm software

I have used this software for over 7 years and over those years have seen it grow and improve at a remarkable rate. The Microsoft account management team will work with you to find the right fit for your needs and set you up for success. The future of this product is incredibly bright and the cost to entry is so low that there is no reason not to give it a shot if you think it can help you. I have tried other CRM's in my career but none of them come close.







Microsoft dynamics crm